Pony Petting dates available for Christmas

This is a new idea and has had a runaway success.  See our reviews on facebook.  It is so popular we have  added more dates to the diary for October/November/December
The two age catagories are Minis 2-4yrs and Juniors 5-7yrs. 

  Mini Pony Petting 2-4yrs
Friday 26th October 1.30pm - 4 spaces 
Thursday 8th November 1.30pm - 6 spaces
Wednesday 21st November 11am - 6 spaces


Halloween themed Mini's 2-4yrs
Tuesday 30th October 12 noon - FULL
Wednesday 31st October 12 noon - FULL

Thursday 1st November 12noon - 1 spaces

Halloween themed Junior Dates 5-7yrs
Tuesday 30th October 3pm - FULL
Wednesday 31st October 3pm - FULL

Christmas Themed Mini's 2-4yrs
Tuesday 11th December 11am - 1 space
Thursday 13th December 1.30pm - 6 spaces
Wednesday 19th December 11am - 4 spaces 
Friday 21st December 1.30pm - 6 spaces 


Christmas Themed Junior's 5-7yrs
Thursday 6th December 4.30pm 6 spaces *NEW*
Thursday 13th December 4.30pm - 6 spaces *NEW*
Sunday 16th December 4pm - FULL 

 

Halloween Themed Maxi 8-11yrs
Please call us for dates

£10 per session please call 01912571369 to book.