Pony Petting dates available for Christmas

This is a new idea and has had a runaway success.  See our reviews on facebook.  It is so popular we have  added more dates to the diary for October/November/December
The two age catagories are Minis 2-4yrs and Juniors 5-7yrs. 

  

Mini Pony Petting 2-4yrs
Tuesday 9th October 1.30pm - 4 spaces
Thursday 18th October 11am - 2 spaces
Friday 26th October 1.30pm - 6 spaces 
Thursday 8th November 1.30pm - 6 spaces
Wednesday 21st November 11am - 6 spaces


Halloween themed Mini's 2-4yrs
Tuesday 30th October 12 noon - Full
Wednesday 31st October 12 noon - Full

Thursday 1st November 12 noon - 6 spaces

Junior Pony Petting 5-7yrs (After School)
Thursday 18th October 4.30 - 6 spaces


Halloween themed Junior Dates 5-7yrs
Tuesday 30th October 3pm - Full
Wednesday 31st October 3pm - Full

Christmas Themed Mini's 2-4yrs
Tuesday 11th December 11am - 6 spaces
Thursday 13th December 1.30pm - 6 spaces
Wednesday 19th December 11am - 6 spaces 
Friday 21st December 1.30pm - 6 spaces 


Christmas Themed Junior's 5-7yrs

Thursday 13th December 4.30 - 6 spaces *NEW*
Sunday 16th December 4pm - 1 spaces 

 

Halloween Themed Maxi 8-11yrs
Please call us for dates

£10 per session please call 01912571369 to book.